Map: The South

Hello, today I bring you the south third of my map, which connects with the map I posted yesterday. The northern part of my map has a culture not too different from medieval England. But, the South has more unique cultures.

Image

(Clicking on the map will enlarge it in a new tab.)

I hope you like it.

I’m trying to write up something similar to a ‘Wiki’/world book for my novel, for my use, but tomorrow or on Wednesday, I will post a section on some of the locations.

Enjoy your day.

Leave a Reply

