You Know What Really Grinds My Gears… People Who Don’t Pick Up Dog Poo.

Hello people, this is the first post in a series of blogs I’m going to do. Lots of things annoy me, so my blog can be a tool to vent my anger. My first post is going to be about people who don’t pick up dog poo.

You’re walking through your local park. The sun is shining, the bright flowers are out. People are enjoying themselves, a perfect place. But there in front of you, is a massive dump. It’s horrible. Nobody wants to see poo all over the pavement. If I went around pooing everywhere, people probably wouldn’t be impressed, and I’d probably get arrested. Why should it be different with lazy god owners? When you buy a dog, you should pick up it’s shit. It looks awful, it smells, it stands out like, well, a turd on a pavement, and there are even spray painted pictures on the pavement saying pick it up! All you have to do is carry a bag with you, pick it up with the bag, and find a bin. It’s that easy. Grrrr.

I might embark on a stealth mission around my town. I’ll follow people walking their dog(s), and if they don’t pick up their litter, I’ll follow them around, and poo outside their house. I’m sure they won’t like it in front of their house, so they shouldn’t leave their dog’s poo in front of other people’s property.

So yeah, people who don’t pick up dog poo really grind my gears.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. Sorry for any language you deem rude, appalling, grotesque, foul, etc. but expect it in the ‘You Know What Really Grinds My Gears’ blogs. Once the anger of my passions has been released, I ain’t holding back!

Leave a Reply

